top of page

Electronic/Electro-Acoustic Works:


Ode to a Flamer for spoken word, organ, synthesizer, and found sounds (2023)

Antonio's Waves for spoken word/found sounds/synths (2022)

Beyond Understanding for spoken word/synthesizer (2021)

Take Refuge in the Sky (spoken word poem) for spoken word, synthesizer & found sounds (2021) 


Break Through for spoken word/synthesizer (2020)

Just Minutes Ago: A Retrospective Op. 49 for 2 Electric Guitars, Electric Bass, Drumset,

Keyboardist playing Kurzweil organ/electric piano & Novation synth (2019)


Take Refuge in the Sky (instrumental composition) Op. 35 for Electronic instruments and found sounds (2017)


Digital Sleep Op. 32 for 3 Voice parts and electronic instruments: Bass synths, Drums,

Hammond Organ, Fender Rhodes, 3 synth sounds (2016)

bottom of page